Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kelly Jones

Kelly Jones

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Jones
"Staff is always ready to assist. They are always informative and willing to answer any questions."
Profile photo of mark parrish

mark parrish

February 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark parrish
"Katelyn was very pleasant and helpful with all my questions. I look forward to building a working relationship with all future concerns or questions."
Profile photo of Anne Denniston

Anne Denniston

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anne Denniston
"Katelyn Blankinship was very helpful, letting me know what I needed to send her to make a change on Dolores Tierce car insurance to cover the chariot which has been added to her car."
Profile photo of Liesl Danley

Liesl Danley

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liesl Danley
"Brandy, with the Jeff Herman office of State Farm, is wonderful! Quickly responds to any questions or any of my insurance needs! Thankful to have that kind of service!"
Profile photo of Valenicia price

Valenicia price

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Valenicia price
"Cindy was awesome and such a pleasure to work with! Excellent customer service is hard to find these days and she definitely deserves 10 stars!"
Profile photo of Gwennie Seaton

Gwennie Seaton

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwennie Seaton
"A big thanks to Erika today! She went beyond my request and helped me to easily understand details of my policy. Yay Erika!"
Profile photo of Sicol Royal Eats #SRE

Sicol Royal Eats #SRE

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sicol Royal Eats #SRE
"Kim Locke was very informative and helpful. I’m so grateful to have her as my representative. State Farm offered me the best quote with everything that I needed in my policy."
Profile photo of Shalyn Webb

Shalyn Webb

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shalyn Webb
"Cindy was outstanding and provided great customer service. Thank you ,Cindy!"
Profile photo of Brittney Sherrill

Brittney Sherrill

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Sherrill
"Very patient, professional and educated/explained everything concerning my policy."
Profile photo of Charlotte Chambers

Charlotte Chambers

January 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Chambers
"Erica was very pleasant and helpful . Good information, Enjoyed the call."
Profile photo of Amplified Electrical Services LLC

Amplified Electrical Services LLC

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amplified Electrical Services LLC
"Erika provided the COI I needed quickly. This really assists me to complete the task I'm working on in a timely manner. It also helps the business I'm doing business with."
Profile photo of Richard Payton

Richard Payton

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Payton
"Shannon investigated a billing issue for me and found out that State Farm never received my check and my bank hasn't received the check for payment. She gave me a lot of good advice on how to handle this and she took care of everything for me. She is a joy to work with and an expert in all matters related to insurance. I am so glad that she is a part of Jeff's team and I absolutely love the way she helps us "senior citizens" when we have questions and/or need help !!!"
Profile photo of Cortney Livingston

Cortney Livingston

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cortney Livingston
"Vivian is very helpful with answering my question and helping me lower my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Charlotte Williams

Charlotte Williams

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Williams
"Very nice and informative"
Profile photo of Luke

Luke

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke
"Vivian was very helpful and easy to talk to! She took the time to let me see how different policy options would affect my premium, as well as providing several options to further reduce it without sacrificing coverage."
Profile photo of David Griffith

David Griffith

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Griffith
"They do a fabulous job helping their customers."
Profile photo of Matt Kerchoff

Matt Kerchoff

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Kerchoff
"Erika and the rest of Jeff Herman's are fantastic to work with. They do there best to save you some $$$."
Profile photo of Marquitta Williamson

Marquitta Williamson

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquitta Williamson
"Erika, Shannon, and Kim they are extremely wonderful and a big help."
Profile photo of Blair Branch

Blair Branch

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blair Branch
"My experience with Ms Erica today was very knowledgeable and professional. She was kindhearted and understanding with me and my situation. SHE IS A KEEPER. Thank you so very much!"
Profile photo of Roe 901

Roe 901

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roe 901
"She is the greatest.. Works, and communicate well. Highly recommended as an agent."
Profile photo of Bruce Gilburne

Bruce Gilburne

December 29, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Bruce Gilburne
"cant get info i need"
Profile photo of Terry Stanley

Terry Stanley

December 28, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Terry Stanley
"Good information."
Profile photo of Ricky Blackman

Ricky Blackman

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Blackman
"At Jeff Herman - State Farm Insurance, I've been a member over 8 years and l am truly pleased with the company and staff. They always handle me business to the point. Love this team!!"
Profile photo of Marian Tolliver

Marian Tolliver

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marian Tolliver
"Prompt service, request was answered"
Profile photo of Torric Miller

Torric Miller

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Torric Miller
"Kim is the best State Fram representative I’ve ever had in my life.. I appreciate the time she took to get me back on board ..Thanks Kim"