Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeff Herman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeff Herman

4.9 out of 5 (74 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Craig Green

Craig Green

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is how insurance ought to be. Very professional and informative. Caring about the Client makes you feel comfortable and at home thanks for being there.Thank you Kim Locke."
Profile photo of Michael Maxey

Michael Maxey

January 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erika is super helpful and straightforward! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Wil Bechard

Wil Bechard

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a great place for all your insurance needs. They are VERY friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Val Crook

Val Crook

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and great customer service recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Hang Le

Hang Le

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agency in town. Glad that i found Ms Kim. She's so helpful."
Profile photo of Nancy Flint

Nancy Flint

August 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was pulling into the parking lot of my husband’s physician when I ran over the curb and got a flat tire. I called Jeff Herman’s office and said I needed someone to change my tire. Erika Napper asked my location. When I said it was the same parking lot where Jeff’s office was located she asked one of the agents, Matt Bassett, if he would walk down to my car and change my tire. He came right away and changed my tire. Matt and Erika were so kind. This was not something they had to do. Erika could have just called road side service. But they both went above and beyond and I am so thankful. This is an agency that sincerely wants to assist its customers in any way possible!"
Profile photo of Mary Warren

Mary Warren

June 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim was extremely helpful in areas I was not too familiar with and fully explained what I needed to protect myself and my newly formed business. Thanks is just not enough!! You were fabulous!!"
Profile photo of Robert Rainer

Robert Rainer

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great and humbling experience."
Profile photo of Chamika Gilmer-Smith

Chamika Gilmer-Smith

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kim Locke is our agent and she worked extremely hard to get my family and I an economical precise package and some quality coverage on our policy/policies. Kim even went above and beyond, meaning went as far as going up to State Farm Insurance Company on Kirby-Whitten where she is employed (But on her OFF Day, on a Saturday). Kim was very determined and worked very diligently on getting my family and I some All Around Coverage. Kim, thank you so much for Everything and we are so Grateful for you. Kim, Your're The Best!!! Thanks, The Smith's"
Profile photo of Amir Fathi

Amir Fathi

March 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people, the best price I had in last 10 years. Love them.I use to have all my property insured with Allstate. But State Farm beat them by far. I love State Farm. You need to drop your insurance company and join StateFarm today!!"
Profile photo of James Boles

James Boles

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always very courteous Very professional Thanks"
Profile photo of Rickey S Bowers Jr

Rickey S Bowers Jr

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"A great company and a great price to insure your property and others etc..way to go Ms.Erika Napper keep up the amazing work 😃!"
Profile photo of Veneisha Varnado

Veneisha Varnado

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika Napper provided great customer service helping me throughout this entire process. Initially, I reached out to her about home insurance. However, I did not go through purchasing the home. Months later I decided to purchase car. Due to her prompt response during the home insurance inquiry, I decided to reach back out to her for auto insurance. She provided great details regarding auto insurance and helped me get the lowest rate possible. She even offered to stay later at the office and she helped me once she got home to ensure I had my auto insurance binders on hand once I purchased my vehicle. You rock Erika!!! Thanks again!"
Profile photo of Ming Lim

Ming Lim

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Erika always follows up and provides excellent service."
Profile photo of Patti Custer

Patti Custer

December 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim Locke service was outstanding. Great customer service and was able to answer the questions that I had in order to make a decision to obtain the auto coverage through their agency. She was very friendly and personable which is what I look for in any business. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Torric Miller

Torric Miller

December 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Awesome"
Profile photo of Ibrahim Chum

Ibrahim Chum

December 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim Locke reached out to help me get a better quote for car insurance and followed up from start to finish."
Profile photo of LaShema

LaShema

November 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"My agent, Kim Locke, has been very kind, patient, and helpful in getting my auto and life insurance processed. She has a lovely sense of humor as well, and that is really a great trait in someone in this business. I appreciate her willingness to work with me directly as well as to even provide me with assistance over the weekend. Her professionalism, is top notch. I wish more companies had agents who displays her professionalism. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brett Smith

Brett Smith

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim was great, fast and extremely helpful when I was buying my car and needed insurance."
Profile photo of James Baker

James Baker

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and profession,Thank you to Kimberly Locke and Jeff Herman-State Farm Insurance Agents"
Profile photo of Marilyn Wilson

Marilyn Wilson

October 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Matt was very helpful but I expect nothing less. He is always willing to work with us and do the best for us."
Profile photo of Allen Smith

Allen Smith

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent prompt service"
Profile photo of Joey Silva

Joey Silva

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Erika Napper was super helpful and made my experience with getting car insurance easy. She even canceled my previous insurance for me!"
Profile photo of Erika Dean

Erika Dean

October 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kim Locke, assisted me today, she was very professional and timely. She asked all the right questions and it felt like if known her forever. She is definitely good at what she does. I would highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of Adrienne Briggs

Adrienne Briggs

October 9, 2020

4  out of  5
"Ms. Kim Locke is a great person she's very helpful and professional with helping me figure out what I need."